This has been my main passion for the last 10 years. I have so many things I want ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... to live so I’m going 100% with every experience I wish to get. Writing lyrics, performing and entertaining has always been something I loved to do. But as I tried to be more than that people where trying to keep me in the box they wanted to see me in. I speak from experience when I write motivating texts or else I wouldn’t dare to tell people about life. I always knew I needed to be a Renaissance Man to feel fulfilled and to even build an opinion. Now I can stand on what I talk about. In these crazy times I miss giving concerts.

videos/bc195631f6117b7b989208ec590730eb-00001.png

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Awersome🙌❤️

Thank you so much🙏🏾😊

As what I've said! It's you! OMG!!!

Itse me Mario🕺🏽😁

Hahaha! Gosh you're replying OMG! I'm gonna melt!

Nice af 🤟🍾

Thank you 🙌🏽☺️ 🎉

So glad you are out of the box my friend living life on your terms Is so awesome!!

Thank you 🙏🏾😊 that’s it, on my terms sounds good

On fire digger!! 🔥🔥

💪🏽🔥🔥🔥

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62996.10
ETH 3122.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88