I used to be scared of loosing my free, artistic spirit by organizing my life to ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... the fullest. Today I know how to switch from Art to Businessmind in a blink of an eye. I wish everybody a loving and fierce mindset at the same time. You are able to be every characteristic you wish to be. Give it to them.

940fb547913bea23a7d66a155899d765

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

So true! Society wants to put a label on people and fit you in a conventional box, leaving out that we are multifaceted beings, with both yin and yang qualities. No need to choose☝🏽

Exactly, no need to choose your characteristics for life. Just be what’s in need right here and now.

Let your spirit flow my friend! ❤️ Love this snap, so handsome inside and out!

Let’s all let it flow like water and not hinder ourselves in any way. Appreciate the love

Handsome 😊

Appreciate it 😁🙌🏽

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57529.75
ETH 2571.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44