🎥APPICS COLLAB 🎥 With ma manz "Mista.blaq"!!I hope you guys are prepared for what's ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... to come because it's gonna be fire prepare your water bottles⛄🔥Thank you Appics community.. for making it possible for us artist to have a base to connect with each other and make greater things!

videos/ab18d663b3dc710d61cf95c5b5e563a1-00001.png

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Yesssssssir!!!!! Ey you killed it bro....very proud of you lil bro😎

Thanks big bro 🙏🏽😊 Only giving back what I get here dope tunes in ma ears

Fantastic collaboration!! Wishing you all the best in 2021, its going to be an Epic year for Appics/Apx glad to have you on board!!🥰👍😁🥂🎊🎉💥🧨

Thanks Karen I hope you had a wonderful step into the new year as well and thank you for being around also for the great support ^_^!!

whooooooooop🧨looking forward it👊🏼

Yeaaaaah I'm looking forward to it myself!!

Thank you for supporting APPICS , keep up the good work !

Web3

It's a pleasure and thank you also ^_^

100% upvoting this comment!!!

Whaaaaat?? That’s awesome guys!! 🙌🏼🔥🔥 Can’t wait to see the result!!

I can't wait to either!!!! yesterday when the camera man showed us the videos he made I was like naaaaah you don't even have to edit this 😂 but he is 🔥🔥

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56965.36
ETH 2498.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34