Friendship is born at that moment when one person says to another, ‘What! You too? ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... I thought I was the only one. Hahah with these guys it's all the time we meet. The one on the left just got married I'm so happy for you my friend I still can't believe it happened so fast!!😭😭❤❤❤ Soon you will give me my little nephew's and niece's.

27be7e7e647a1d8ddd5b28fac7f55743

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Yeah she shot it with passion😂😭 you should have seen what position she took this in hahahaha

Yeah I'm blessed to be their friend!🙏🏽

Hey bro it’s kinda request though - please make a dance video with devil eyes ty❤❤❤

I would do anything but that brother hahahah what you mean devil eyes

Bro it’s a song name Devil eyes by hippie sabotage you can find it YouTube or Spotify❤❤❤ don't forget bro I'll wait for your video 😁😁❤❤

Lmao ohhhh okay I'll check it out 🙏🏽❤

But I could use contacts and do a video like that and edit it if your cool with that it's still cool ;)!

I can't find any nice dance video for this song, that's why i'm requesting you. Also I want to learn some of your moves too if you don't mind 😁😁

I got you bro 🔥🔥🔥 I'll also do some basic videos in the future on YouTube I might connect it to Appics and share here

Yea bro absolutely, i really want you on YouTube, me and my friend will support you ❤❤

Thanks for the love bro motivation pure🙏🏽❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59226.54
ETH 2603.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42