More and more often I think that I need to leave Ukraine. I love my country very ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... much, but the development prospects are zero. See what is happening now with us. Another rally, which could end very badly. I am silent that no one there keeps a distance and does not wear a mask.🎭🤔

videos/268c37685c94b33f15ea3db2f08ec15d-00001.png

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

So sad to see this crisis..many more lower level people become victims of the unfair financial system control by the elite Rothchild bankster worldwide..Lets unbank the banks through cryptocurrency and blockchain FinTech community as a better alternative now.Peace No War..!

You have my 100% vote

Hello tatiana21!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

be safe everytime 🙏🙏🙏

So many stupid people everywhere..😢 stay safe...

We have a lot of corruption in the country. Therefore, the meeting.

Ah, understand....

It's like Bosnia, the most corrupt country in Europe... 😔

Same to you 🌴 Happy day 🌹

Beautiful picture

Oh no what is going on there ???

Nothing good my friend 😑

Unbelievable!😳🥺😢

JEWS are source of ALL EVIL!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62507.39
ETH 2451.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64