I'm thinking about my vacation. I would really like to relax and improve the health ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... of the child. But quarantine, and I really don't want to get sick 😵In addition, Kharkiv is in the orange zone (in a week or two weeks it may be red) And after leaving the borders, we may not be allowed back. 😵P. S. Or maybe it's for the best? 😂🙄🙈What can you advise? 😆Meaby I should wait next year for this 🙌

2e251b2db3eba4b9173095b0831133a2

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

I would just wait untill next year 😉👍

Yes, little sad about this, but I think we should wait 🤪🤗😎

i think you should prioritize your family's health first,as of now Covid is still everywhere. so I think just wait for a little longer until you think it's ok

Thanks ❤️ I think I will be home 🏡

It is a difficult decision.

beautiful couple...great love😍😍

Good couple..

Love great..😍♥

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59431.63
ETH 2320.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50