Looks like a picture, ain't it! Home is where the heart is! And this is where my ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... home, my favourite place is. It’s the front view of my house. I have always loved the countryside and fortunately my house resides in such a beautiful place in a countryside. The greenery and beautiful view of it always soothes my heart.

32135f4da4ea5cfb78947c18a9ce3416

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

It's a pretty nice view. Could be in Thailand too, whereI grew up

So you're from Thailand. Good to know that. I wish to visit Thailand may be some day. This picture it’s in Bangladesh. 😊

Yess, I grew up there for 13 years in total. Really shaped me. I also have german friends who grew up in Bangladesh. There are many similarities. 🤗

Check out my profile, if you're interested in how came to I grow up there or how it shaped me. I am pretty blessed by that experience 😄

Hey Debby I just checked out your profile. I got to know many things about you. And you know having the knowledge and experiences of different culture, getting to live in different countries is a blessing. Though there are some obstacles in it. But I would say it’s great to be able to experience all that. I wish you had a good experience and Good Luck to you for your life ahead. I am very much glad to know you.❤

I had to give this a 100% upvote. Thank you so much for your interest and kind words 😊 It's great to still be able to get to know different people through social media, ai like that about Appics the most. So I am curious to find out more about you in the future, see you around.

You are totally right, I am very blessed by the experience I got to have already. I know God has a good plan for my life and I am exited to live it for his glory. And the best is yet to come... 😁

Beautiful sky with this wonderful green nature.....nice pic👍👍👍👍☺

Beautiful place.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60612.92
ETH 2607.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65