💙 Saint Martin Island 💙 Where the sky meets the ocean! Last year we, the people ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... of our debate club went to Chittagong University for a debate fest. And then we planned to go to the Saint Martin Island. It was the only tour of my life. So I was very much excited. I took many pictures of the Island and this picture was one of them. He was unaware that I was clicking his picture. Later he thanked me though for the photo.

d6fe3808ab7b2d29e206626cc19144d3

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

So beautiful shot... Best of luck

You took his permission??😂😂...Just kidding. Great angle 👍👍

No I didn’t 😛. But he was happy and thanked me when I showed the picture to him.

the sea has showed all it's beauty.. I wish if I could stop time forever when i visit there... Best of luck 👍

এখনো যাওয়া হয় নি, তবে যাবো কোনো একদিন

You should. And I wish to go to your area.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59226.54
ETH 2603.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42