Sort: ย 

really really nice work!! ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿป

Thanks, I agree. My friend and fav tattoo artist designed and done it as my birthday gift ๐Ÿ˜Œ

wow ahah itโ€™s great to have a tattoo artist as friend ๐ŸคŸ๐Ÿป๐Ÿฅณ

Pretty cool Art, I love how the anatomic heart looks!

Thank you!

Nice! Is it a heart? I need to get one with my sons name but I canโ€™t come up with a design... need to think it through

Yes, it is. Maybe you shoulf tell your artist what you want and your idea and then he/she could make you few designs. ๐Ÿ˜Š
I had my own idea and design was half mine, half hers.๐Ÿ˜

Awesome birthday gift! ๐ŸŽ Your artist is very skilled, you must be pleased.

Yes, I really am. Thanks!๐Ÿ˜Œ

๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜˜

Thanks!๐Ÿ˜˜

๐Ÿ”๐Ÿ”๐Ÿ”

Hvala lepo ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜˜

...nice gift, great job with the 3D look ;)

Very cool Art

Thanks!๐Ÿ˜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60708.09
ETH 2619.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58