💍 As you perhaps noticed... I love wearing beautiful and colourful earrings, but ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... could’nt find a practical way to store them. so I decided to make an art object combining an old mirror and ... chopsticks 😄 It is very practical when choosing the right pair earrings in the morning and I think it turned out quite nicely.🍀

64180989835d1bff8762c11ccd550238

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

👍 Good Luck 💕🐲🎭

Thanks! Have a good day!🌺

I love practical and still beautiful stuff!

Thank you Debora! I looked at your profile and am really impressed. Doing important things like food sharing, working to keep people healthy and enjoying life to the full! Nice! I also live in Stuttgart and it is nice to know that you are doing good deeds around here! Have a good day! 🌺

Merci beaucoup! If you are as fluent in German as in English I am impressed! I look forward to seeing more of your content too. Thanks for looking at my profile and the compliments to my lifestyle, or how they say in social media 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58990.94
ETH 2670.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44