Continuation... Introduction part 2 (newbie dilemna 😜).. this is me! And this is ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... what I want to be!. If I die and have a choice to have another life I will still choose to live the life I had one more time. I am proud of the person become and I thank everyone human or not, who became part of my life. I sometimes complain when hardships come my way and later realize it didn't kill me.. only made me stronger! Sooo I tell myself, "don't despair, Pandemic lang yan!" Choosy pa ba? What doesn't kill me, makes me stronger! And yes, I am a warrior and I've got thicker skin... THIS IS ME 💖

b2b49b33788587568571703da1a47f7e

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @sushiemu :)

I wish I am that strong like you to go to our work site but I truly can't. Welcome to APPICS! And enjoy your stay here.

Thank you. Keep safe! My prayers to protect people from harm covers you already 😍

Thank you 😍

Welcome to Appics and enjoy.😇

Welcome to APPICS! Enjoy! @fycee here.

Welcome to Appics 💥🚀 enjoy it.

Great second introduction post.. haha!👌
I love that fact that you are a fighter and will face life head on!! Keep up the positive spirit on Appics too 😍

Welcome to Appics po! :)

Welcome to APPICS 😃✨Greetings from Venezuela🇻🇪

Beautiful shot 😍

Thank you! 😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66256.11
ETH 3036.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73