Namaste everyone! Struggled a lot to get to use this beta version of Appics app ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... since my friend shared about it with me. Finally, I am here with my first post on Appics.

Introducing myself, my name is Surajan Shrestha and I am from Chitwan, Nepal. Love to travel different places and capture the environment with a moment. Also, I love conserving environment and wildlife. Plant-based person 😉💚

2610ecc1d021e47f95fd3569beb1cadf

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Welcome to Appics 🙌🏻

Thank you for your warm welcome! ❤️

Welcome to Appics

Thank you very much! 🙂

Welcome to Steemit @surajansth :)

Thank you very much! 🙂

Namaste! Welcome to Appics enjoy your time here 🎉 100 % Upvote for Newbies from me 🤗 wish you a nice day.

If you are plant based you should follow @loni.stellina and @its.nani, the often post food and recipes🌱

Thank you for your warm welcome! ❤️ And also, thanks for your suggestion. Will surely follow them 🙂

Heyy Surajan, welcome to the Appics family 🙌🏻 Looking forward to your posts 😊✌🏻

Thank you very much! ❤️ Will surely try to bring original and awesome contents 🙂

Welcome on Board 🤙😁

Thank you for your warm welcome! ❤️

Welcome to Appics and enjoy your stay.😇😇😇

Thank you very much! ❤️🙂

welcome to APPICS🤙🏻

Thank you for your warm welcome, hauptmann! ❤️

Welcome to APPICS 🙌🏻 💥

Welcome to appics bro 🤙

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61938.24
ETH 2404.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53