Our little old man Tucker went to kitty 🐱 heaven today. He was only 16 years old ...

in APPICS3 years ago

... but had gotten so frail in the past two months. I already miss my lap buddy terribly. RIP Tucker. 🥰

77226bf2ccaa52993606581ad6ae8436

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

RIP, sweet old kitty!

Thank you my friend. Happy New Year.

Awe, I'm sure he's kitty heaven...🐱🐈😻🙏 We lost out cat Callie last year at the same age and we still have her brother here Squeak, who is also frail and won't be with us much longer.🙏😻

Awe, I feel your pain too. It is the hardest to watch them going downhill so fast.

Yes it certainly is so sad...🥲😻

So sorry to here this sad news.. RIP Tucker

Thank you Mike. We are really going to miss him. Happy New Year to you. I have not been on lately, maybe soon. Xoxo

So sorry for your loss!

Thank you, Marianne, we sure do miss him.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64549.55
ETH 3170.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13