Hello Guys! As you can see im hot very happy in this Picture.😔 Unfortunately i was ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... in the 🏥 the last few days and i loss some muscles. But thats not that hard as long as I'm healthy again. 🙌
Lets talk about my passion. I guess you guys know that im into Fitness and Sports.
I started over 20 years ago with my first ⚽ Match in my hometown. I've played many games, scored a lot of goals, received some yellow (and red) cards😂✌️. I had good and bad times playing football. So I decided to end my career at the age of 26.
I started with weight lifting, changed my Nutrition and started with the Gym. 💪
For now i can say, I'm in the best shape I've ever been.
And i will come 🔙 stronger, there's no illness that can take me down!
There's no time for crying! 🙌

That's #mypassion 🤗

757668fd3784816cdfe31219d9144488

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

💪🏻thank you so much for sharing your passion with us/me🙌🏼wish you lots of energy and good sessions to get your gains after your pitstop in the hospital. all the best and high5 from Barcelona

go, Brudi❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59727.23
ETH 2674.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44