I WANT TO HIKE ๐Ÿ˜… | this summer I went to hike a few times and I love it so much! ...

in APPICS โ€ข 4 years ago

... I hope that next summer I will have more time to go โ˜บ๏ธ

What do you prefer:

1- Mountain? ๐Ÿ—ป
2- Sea? โ›ฑ๏ธ

7a8a4fcdcd643667b2a98835b2497d05

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort: ย 

Your face is very beautiful and the picture has been very beautiful. It was very nice to see the green grass in the hilly area next to it

looking so cool๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ stay safe and have a good day โค

Of course i prefer mountain ๐Ÿ˜Š.... Excellent background with nice young man ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿฅฐ

You are looking dashing man๐Ÿ˜ƒ ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿ˜

The Watzmann mountain near Kรถnigsee ๐Ÿค™๐Ÿ˜ sea? My home Sea the Baltic Sea ๐ŸŒŠ

Never been there I would love to visit it ๐Ÿ˜ This are Latemar in Trentino Alto Adige, Italy ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡น

So sweet and very handsome looking dear ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ’ž

Awesome, I really should try to be more active!!๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿค™

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 60799.23
ETH 2640.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58