THANK YOU ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿค— | Yesterday I reached one of my goals here on APPICS, I have 1k ...

in APPICS โ€ข 4 years ago

... followers ๐Ÿ˜Š

I know that for someone this are only number, but in reality there is always a person behind every profile! ๐Ÿ˜

Thanks to all of you that are following me so far! Have a great Sunday!

b83b219a5bdaf25210bd4f1aafa29f11

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort: ย 

Congratulations.
1000 is huge. How many times it took to have that many followers?

Thank you! It's been 3 years on steemit and 2 on APPICS

I think you are following less people that is only 70. Otherwise you could reach 1000 followers very early. Whatever it's the perception of different person in cage of following in different way

Congratulations ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿพ๐Ÿ’ฅ Keep up the great work!

I was able to do this only because of you and the APPICS Team, so thank you a lot! I hope to start using the new app soon ๐Ÿ˜Ž

That's great and a huge number! I've reached 600 followers today, 400 to go ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป

Yeah it's a huge number, and for sure you will arrive at 1k

Congratulations dear ๐ŸŽŠ๐ŸŽ‰๐Ÿ˜

Awesome ๐Ÿ˜Š congratulations ๐ŸŽŠ happy follow you, and see your feedback โ˜บ๏ธ๐ŸŽˆโค๏ธ

Thanks it's the same for me โ˜บ๏ธ

Congratulations!! Hopefully we gain all our followers back after we migrate!๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿค™

We will have more when the migration is done ๐Ÿ˜‰

Wow! ๐Ÿ˜ฑ A celebrity. 70 following and 1,000 followers! ๐Ÿ˜†

congratulations man ๐Ÿฅณ๐Ÿฅณ๐Ÿฅณ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64867.61
ETH 3451.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55