Yeah it's summer... But right know I wish I was there... Today where I live it's ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... 35°C but the perceived temperature is 40°C... And I'm one of the people that love the cold habitats 😁

1b7fb495df99ef590899415f8f31dc7c

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

ohhh yes, wish to be there as well, just for 10min to cool down😅🤙🏻

Una meravigliosa cartolina del nostro Paese!

Grazie e sì è davvero un bel posto!

The place is covered by ice.The place is very beautiful.Good shot😍

Thanks, it was this winter, i hope the next one will be good too

Same here. Sometime I open refrigerator and stand in front of it 😉

Beautiful shot! Its been very hot here in Southern British Columbia Canada 😎 Thanks for cooling me off, lol!! 😁

What a great view!! Wish I could witness a scenery like this. It's beautiful!

You will be able if you set it as a goal 👊🏻

Yes! I agree with you! I already have a list. Hope this pandemic will end soonest!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60872.67
ETH 2913.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32