Our ocean, So captivating. I’m intrigued with the adventure she offers, the fas ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... cinating life that has sustained and evolved. The clarity that only nature can offer and the feeling of free diving while she supports your weightless body of one breath and little soul. So powerful 😀 - and I am so tiny in all this vast aqua world- that I can’t help our blue planet’s identity but she always invigorates me and has me craving for more. She is inviting, glorious and dangerous. Powerful and vulnerable. Destructive and life-giving. How can we help oh mysterious blue?

Being in the ocean I feel helpless to her needs although when I am on land, I know that most of her weakness comes from land base problems.... which means there are land base solutions! 🙌

What is to become of our planet’s major resource shifting so drastically due to over-fishing, pollution and temperature rising?

Do we care enough to make a difference with our choices for our one and only, beautiful and wonderous ocean that holds so much life and potential?

Tiny me in the big open sea 🌊

❤️🧜🏼‍♀️ Sparrow

822e9cafcc4f53e07d0af729bf7910f7

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Wow 🤩 I wish I could swim like you ... fantastic 🤩✨👌🏿

I feel like this post sums up your passion. 👍🏻🤩👏🏻 The picture is impressive, I feel like driving in the ocean again too! The big empty space in the picture shows what you are explaining -our weightlessness and tinyness when diving in the vast sea.

Oh my goodness 🙌🏻🙌🏻🙌🏻🙌🏻. I’m lost for words. I so admire you & your passion. The photo is perfect 🙌🏻🔥

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65527.96
ETH 3466.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52