So this is HEMP. ๐ŸŒฟ The first organic certified hemp farm actually located in ...

in APPICS โ€ข 4 years ago

... Northern California.

These little guys are just a month old and in two months will be ready to harvest. This is a 350 acre farm that is employing 400 workers.

I am honored to be using their organic full spectrum CBD in my healing creams
@HealingSpiritWellness.com

This is a passion project of mine as I have been a licensed massage therapist and esthetician since 2003 and I have been making my own body and skin care products.

Since the quarantine, I now have been able to start putting the important business pieces together as I cannot use my healing touch to work on people due to the global Covid pandemic.

Wish me luck on my new venture!! ๐ŸŒฑ๐ŸŒฟ๐Ÿฅฐ๐ŸŒฟ๐ŸŒฑ

โค๏ธ Sparrow

2c8b5f880ec2affb1c3c1f84e7e3606d

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort: ย 

This is awesome, CBD has helped me with healing! And beautiful picture ๐ŸŒžโœจ

Oh wonderful to hear! And thank you so kindly!! ๐Ÿ™†โ€โ™€๏ธ๐ŸŒฟ

This is amazing! Canโ€™t wait to try your products one day. Good luck darling ๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ€

Thank you so much!! ๐Ÿ™†โ€โ™€๏ธ๐ŸŒฟ

Impressive. I have never seen fields as wide as in California. Precision farming is probably already being used there. I wish you the best of luck! ๐Ÿ€

Thank you so much!! ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐ŸŒฟ

so how does a normal person get such a license?

What a great pic!

Thank you!! ๐Ÿฅฐโœจ

good luck ๐ŸŒบ๐ŸŒบ๐ŸŒบ

Thank you ๐Ÿ™†โ€โ™€๏ธ๐Ÿ’•

Kissed by the Hemp ...right ? ๐Ÿคฉโœจ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿฟ You still looking stunning there. Stay blessed dear

CBD and THC have diverse healing properties but have been underrated and ignored for several years. I love it when people are open to change, and not just following protocol. This stuff is truly good for health.

Just reading your message now! I completely agree! Thank you so much for your comment ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

Good luck, btw it looks cool

And thank youuuuu!!

This is awesome, I also trust in CBD and its powers.๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿฝ

Yessssss โ˜บ๏ธ๐ŸŒฟ

Hey! So cool to see High CBD grown up north, it seems THC dominates up there, lol. Also FYI do not forget the cannabis tag when posting on cannabis, I rarely search any other tag, even though I should. LOl

But anyways would love to get you on our podcast one day and learn all about your venture. I am actually from Salinas Valley!

2018-08-28_20-59-46_img.jpg

Oh!! Good to know! Thank you! I am still navigating my way on this platform โœจ๐ŸŒฟ๐Ÿ˜Š have a wonderful day!!

Yes it can be confusing, but we can help if you need it. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62943.85
ETH 2464.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55