Hello everyone, my name is Ana Maria and this is my presentation in appics, I am ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... Venezuelan 🇻🇪, I like nature, animals, people and cultural diversity also take pictures that I want to show.

Old in steemit and new in appics, in both you can find me as @soyunasantacruz.

Here I am with wings because I dream of flying.

En Español 🇪🇦

Hola a todo el mundo, mi nombre es Ana Maria y esta es mi presentación en appics, soy Venezolana 🇻🇪, me gusta la naturaleza, los animales, las personas y diversidad cultural también tomar fotografías que quiero enseñar.

Antigua en steemit y Nueva en appics, en ambas me puedes encontrar como @soyunasantacruz.

Aqui estoy con alas porque sueño con volar.

Gracias @camiloferrua por tu apoyo 🤗👍

86cd323e7b6dbaedccbf0367fd9c33b9

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Welcome to the world of Steem!

If you want to get started right away, the following community could be of interest to you:


https://steemit.com/trending/hive-119463

You are also invited to take part in my daily delegation draws.
There are 100 and more SteemPower to be won every day.
100 SP can make the start much easier for newcomers in particular.
Here is the link to the current raffle:


https://steemit.com/hive-119463/@kryptodenno/dddd-13-dennos-daily-delegation-draw-incl-winner-of-5

I wish you a great time on our blockchain!

Steem on!

Yours @kryptodenno

Hi, thanks for the welcome and all the information.

I will be in your community, and I congratulate you for supporting everyone. @criptodenno

welcome to appics!

Thank you 😘👍

Hello, thank you @voluntary-io

As I said in my introduction, I am old in steemit but new in appics. Thank you very much.

Welcome to APPICS 🚀💫

Thank you @kekizz 😉😘🤗

Welcome to Appics! I think you’ll like the Appics more than Steemit. At least that’s my experience so far. And there’s more features yet to come.

¡More great features! , thank you very much for the welcome, I am very excited to review everything. @thekarin

Nice one ! Your smile ☀️

Thanks, I brush twice a day 😬😂😘

😂😂😂

Welcome to Appics family 🥰🥳

Thank you very much. 😉👍

Welcome to Appics 🙌 🙏 😊

Thank you for your welcome. @tatiana21

Welcome to Appics. I'm looking forward to see your content☺️

Happy you found your way from steemit to Appics. 👍🏻

Thank you, I am also happy to see the world through appics.

Heyy, Welcome to the Appics family 🙌🏻 Looking forward to your posts 😊✌🏻

Hello thank you very much, I will be glad to publish. 🤗👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60629.29
ETH 2636.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51