“There is no force more powerful than a community determined to rise” 🔝 Social ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... media has been a toxic place for quite some time now. It’s all about perfection, branding, money, comparing one another and fake personalities. I already wrote about how APPICS changed my perspective and made me love social media again in a previous post but our voices are actually more powerful than we might think! 💭

On a team, it’s not the strength of the individual players, but it is the strength of the unit and how they all function together.
We already created a space of loyalty, trust, positivity, support and enough room for everyone to express their creativity. We don’t chase for likes, we are rather inspiring people to grow with us! And I am not talking about a small team, it is US the APPICS family! 💛🤝

We are currently at the starting point of something big and every time I open the app, I can feel the positive energy pouring out of my phone 📱 💫 We all strive towards the same goal and that is what makes us unstoppable!

We’re shooting for the stars 🌟 and aiming for the moon 🌙!
Let’s create a safe place for people who want to express their art and share what they truly love!

Ps: can you spot the A we tried to create? 🤭

Love, Soldier 🤍

1c5ec063eab05fb4d8f5f3809c174186

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Oh yeah! Beautiful! Great job ladies 😊

The first thing I spotted was the A For Appics/Apx , haha I love it!! And what you said was Spot On, I totally agree!! I fell like I'm with family when I come here, and it's what keeps me coming back and sharing!! "We Are Family..."🎶🎵🎼 The future is going to be Epic for Appics and I can't wait to see you all the moon when we Blast Off!! 🚀🚀🚀🌘🌠☄️🌟🌌

“I got all my sisters with me... 🎙” 🙈 Now you got me singing! Suits this post really well haha! We truly have the power to change the space and give artist or content creators in general a home where their creativity is valued and appreciated! No matter how many followers they have ☝🏽

Haha, you got it my friend, love that song! And well said, I feel the Passion!🥰🤩🌟

That’s a Super” A”... 😀 come and join us at the @smileyappics Challenge... this week we are going to the moon 🌙 🍀

Aww thank you darlings 🤍 I am definitely joining the ride to the moon 🌙

Great quote...💯💯

Thank you 🙏🏽

I feel identified to 💯 with you, I fell in love with APPICS precisely because of these differences 💜. I am very happy to be part of a super team committed to the community and a high positive vibration 💫

Wow, this photo looks amazing sista. You guys made the Appics logo some how.

So pretty. Well do e ladies

Wow 😮😯 good shot...

I agree with you! Social media is a scary place. It's full of toxicity and negativity. And now that people are full time on their social media, it became more and more toxic each day. That's why I only use other social media to view my family's photo because I've been away. Though, I already minimized my use way before I moved out. It has been like that for a year already. When I tried to open, I ended up being pissed or annoyed. Not a good sign, I will be getting more wrinkles in no time. And, I'm so happy that I bumped into Appics, a platform free from toxicity and full of positivity. I have gained new friends even though I'm only a month and a few days old here in Appics. Okay I'm talking too much! Your photo looks great by the way. I love the setting. The calmness of the water and the lighting highlighted the message you want to impart. How I wish I can do one leg again. I'm getting rusty for being a couch potato. 😅😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59696.15
ETH 2618.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41