Scrolling through my phone to find a happy picture to represent the current B/W ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... @smileyappics challenge, I realized that I didn’t have many pictures of me smiling. I always look so serious and thought I have to change that!

Today I just want to share a wonderful quote I’ve read the other day.
“Your travel bucket list should include the inner journey” 🧘🏼‍♀️💫
We are always so busy with our daily lives and focus on the material world. Take some time to explore the universe inside you! With that being said, sending you many blessings, love, and positive energy!

🤍Soldier

ac4d4b500a55d42cd6e124bf6b347c4e

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Yes, that contagious smile! Will let us all smile to others until the smiles that came from you then from us will be spread around the world. Then this world would be the best place to live in. Just like appics, we should make it as a fun environment free from all things that would amplify the stress other than we already experiencing nowadays. Behold the goddess of the Sea.

Perfectly said!!’ Life is beautiful and this should be a place to express our gratitude and share love 🤍

I also love to visit the ocean...I think the ocean has a great power to make you happy in any situation...you are looking fantabulous...all the best for the challenge 😍😍

Thank you 🙏🏽 The ocean has the power to calm you down, it let’s you think about life differently and it expands your horizon... I totally agree with you on that!

What a Beautiful style

Thank you :)

Wonderfully said... Inner Journey & Happiness matter as much (or even more) than happiness derived from materialistic things!

Exactly! When we leave planet earth, we also leave all materialistic things...

This is one of the primary reasons why i devote time other than using Appics for this Platform! I feel i connect with the Appics team and adore the fact that all members are beyond materialistic achievements!

Perfect choice, you are looking so beautiful and happy! Same to you, Many Blessings, Love and Positive Vibes Back my friend!

Thanks sweetheart 💗 always appreciate your kind words!

Your welcome 😘

What a amazing 🙄

wow so beautiful look and sweet smile 😍 such a beautiful place it is !

Thanks so much! I live near this beach and I love to come there and take deep breaths!

This looking so beautiful....great shot...

Thanks a lot 🙏🏽

I got the exact same problem. Did not find a lot of Pictures of me smiling. I know what to change about me the next time I take Photos. BecauseI actually do smile a lot in real life. You look awesome when you smile though. Keep going, you’re an inspiration!

Exactly! I’m always surrounded by people with high energies, we laugh all day long but still my pictures look so damn serious lol... we should change that 😉 Thanks for your nice words. Appreciate it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57589.28
ETH 3109.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37