The moon 🌙 loves the sun just as shadows love light. Love your shadow until your ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... love transforms it in light. ✨

I hope you had a powerful new moon, solar eclipse and summer solstice celebration and took some time to recharge, set intentions and express gratitude.
I spend some quality time with my best friends in nature. While so many crazy things are going on in the world right now, it felt good to ground myself, align with the high frequency of nature and write down affirmations. ✍🏼

It was a perfect start to pre-celebrate @agent ‘s birthday which is today 🥳 I wish you a wonderful day full of laughter, happiness and good energy, Jojo! Please check out her last post and leave some love 💛✨

With that being said, have a powerful start into the new week, don’t let your fears or guilt of the past determine your future, focus on your goals and don’t let anyone dull your sparkle. ✨

Much love,
S

c0822ea9ba48f0bafc12d16cf3642f7f

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

The moon is a COLD light. Earth is flat. Please research it.

#flatearth #anarchocapitalism #lassecash

Steem is dead, better to come on HIVE/LASSECASH girl.

My favorite flat earthers on youtube:

Please watch all those 3 youtubers videos on #flatearth, then you might realize the truth, that the earth is flat.

Beautifully said my friend ❤️💪 we all need to recharge our batteries especially in trying times. I did wish @agent a happy birthday 🎂 and wish her many more awesome years to come! Have a fantastic Week!!

Common, this is just darn amazing... New Wallpaper...

"Love your shadow until your love tranforms it into light". Deeps words. I wasn't there anyway. But you still share those wise words with us. During my personal study, I cam across this " for there to be a shadow, there first must be a light". Can you shed more light into it?. Thanks for this words. Learnt a lot....

Beautiful caption

Nature always wins!!

Looking do good dear

Loocking so pretty 😘😘😘

Well said dear..your thinking power is so deep..and you are looking gorgeous👌👌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62720.27
ETH 2447.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64