we can choose how we create our life. maybe not in society standards but for yourself. ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... I know I could be so depressed at the moment, because a lot of things don‘t work out so well for me, but I choosed to be happy in my life, feeling summer feelings, enjoying music and surrounded by friends😌✨

df4d79befe04eed398f2984aef800b38

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

..yess!...that’s the right decision!...have fun and enjoy...
!invest_vote!

@enjoykarma denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@enjoykarma thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

Hola Lara! Que Te pasa? Si puedo ayudar en algo dimelo! In abrazo muy fuerte y in besito😘

I know what you mean.. sometimes I feel the same way. It is then that I go down, way down but then I come back up again. Stronger. With more power. With more persistence. It is all about becoming a better you. Every time. Be strong and remember to rise back again. Every time..

Just enjoy life and everything will be alright!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99