Bars in San Diego are closed again (some permanently), due to #coronavirus concerns. ...

in APPICS4 years ago

...
I'm a lightweight & don't drink (I prefer kombucha & make my own)... But it was fun to hang out a few times with friends at the hookah lounge.
I wonder what life will look like after this virus passes through! Things will change for a lot of people...

83204758d9afb88ce18f438e589465c4

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Yes indeed it will. Hanging out with friends after shift especially with our stressful work in A*T will definitely gives us some relaxing moments. How's your new job going? Hope you're having fun. Happy Independence Day later.

It's going well, thanks. Training is intense, learning government regulations. Thankfully we are mostly working from home :D

There is also an option fir us to work from home but then I'm still not adept with all the tools that "we" have. Support will be impossible if we are not on-site provided with real-time support. Good thing you are keeping up with it and continue our best practices. Stay safe my dear friend.

I understand, tools & support-wise! I might need to go into the office starting September for that reason; just enjoying it while I can! You too 😊😊

Hi madam, fycee said you're friends with each other and i should follow you too. I drink a lot during senior high school. Its nice to have fun every now and then.

My reply was intended to go here ;)

Hi, nice to meet you! I'll follow you too 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63617.36
ETH 3070.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82