My smileyappics black and white challenge.. A throw back pics of I and my grandma, ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... looking at her I see how time can tell on your beauty, your abilities, your behaviors. It makes me want to make good use of my full potentials now that I have the abilities because there comes a time when the body won't be able to do what the mind want, Thanks smilleyappics for this challenge, my big heart goes to my beautiful granny😊

a81464cb9047ca4e908fdff5bd3f873c

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Yeah...so true dear. God bless your granny

Thanks and Amen🙏🏻

God bless your grandma.

Thanks and amen

God bless you both ❤️

Thanks and amen

Beautiful photo ☀️

Welcome 😊 and Good Luck in part 2 🍀

Thanks appics

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60723.46
ETH 3353.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51