Brother and Sister... ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Ž โ€œToday we will reveal all. Who is behind the Smiley Appics ...

in APPICS โ€ข 4 years ago

... Fun Challenge and how was it created?

Hello everyone. This is the Winchester Team. I would like to introduce myself.

I am Mama Smiley, and me and @Verbal-D created Smiley Appics together to give back to what Appics gives to us, and that is, the positive energy and inspiration to create and share.

My son, Tony, is such a hard working cryptopreneur. It was really a pleasure to see his dream come true when he created Appics. I still remember the day when he was 12 years old and I bought him his first computer.

2 years later from that day, Tony was building his own computer! That is how quickly he can learn. It makes me proud to see how far he has come since then. He and the Appics Team are my great inspiration.

They never gave up even when people told them that Appics wouldnโ€™t work out, or succeed. The Appics Team worked hard and proved... to them all, that they were wrong...
Yes ๐Ÿง thatโ€™s determination.
So never give up on a good thing!

Smiley Appics started off at first as a small draft creation ๐Ÿ˜Š and grew into a great community idea, bringing people together ๐Ÿ‘ฅ

We want to say a big Thank You to everyone who takes part in the challenge and we have received so much positive feedback that it motivates us further to keep this going on, for more entertainment and enjoyment.

Introducing our third team member is Tonyโ€™s older sister, Claudine, our Community Marketing Manager, who is running the @happyharmonymay account. She has the Final Word before we send out a post ๐Ÿš€ and is always helpful with her advice.

What would we do without our fourth member @Sijukehinde, whose art work is clearly more professional than our creations. Together, with his graphic design expertise, we have made our ideas come to life and make Smiley Appics what it is today.

If you like what we do, then support us, Follow us, and most importantly, participate and have fun for a chance to win some of our prizes.โ€

c5cf9c7c571652238cac10f4e59738f5

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort: ย 

I love yโ€™all behind this idea ๐Ÿ’ก and grateful for all your rewards and comments behind my post. Stay always so blessed as you all are โœจ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿฟ

๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ‘

Success!

๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ‘

cool โœ… I was also 12 on my first computer: Pentium CPU with 133MHz ๐Ÿค™๐Ÿ˜„

Amazing moment..๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

Thank You ๐Ÿš€

surprising, I have always said that if you can dream it and imagine it you can make it real! I am in love with Appics because my family is great and everything I discover makes me more happy ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿ˜€โค๏ธ

talented .... determined......hard working.....love and respect for all

Thank you... Never give up ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿš€

Thank you ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Ž

"Never give up on a good thing!!" So glad you and the team never did @sirwinchester glad to have followed you and your sister Claudine and the whole Appics team from the start, fantastic job you guys with so much more to come!! Such a great idea to introduce everyone behind the scenes of The Awesome Smiley Appics Challenge, great job!!

Thank you very much Karen... we really appreciate your support We are glad you are having fun with the challenge ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿš€

Your welcome always happy to support anything Appics! ๐Ÿ˜Š

โ˜บ๏ธโ˜บ๏ธ๐Ÿ˜˜

Thank you @The Winchester Team for all your inspiration and how you actively engage the comminity in good stuff! I really liked seeing your faces ๐Ÿ˜Š

Thank you, we were really happy to show the small team behind @smileyappics. Everybody gives their best ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Ž

Hello mama! Nice to know you.

Thank you nice to know you too ๐Ÿ’š

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59190.54
ETH 2521.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53