Behind Every Mask 🎭There Is A Face, And Behind That A Story. Facial expressions ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... often say more than a thousand words.
Since we are now required to wear masks due to the current pandemic, the lower parts of our faces are often covered - but that doesn’t stop us from connecting and interacting with each other. Because whatever emotions are hidden within us, our eyes can bring to the surface. They are the gateway to our soul! 👁

Thank you to everyone who joined the recent #smileyappics challenge!
It is exciting to see how all the participants creatively implemented a mask into their photo showing us how they master the current health regulations 😷 and still keep smiling!

I am certainly not participating in the competition but I am dedicating this post to #smileyappics and bring more awareness to the challenge.
Good luck everyone 🍀💪🏾

303bc5067a8418e27071ed4fa6bc25f1

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Who are you? I think I know you 😀

Sometimes 😉

I love the person behind the musk.😷😷

Love you sir💙 best wishes for the challenge☺ stay safe🤗 I am very curious see the face,to hear the story😍

I think everyone has a story to tell. The masks won’t stop us from connecting and expressing our emotions!

The Appics Gangsta 😅😜💝💝

Interesting sir! I have uploaded a post with smileyappics expressing slightly same meaning ☺

Awesome! Good luck for the challenge 🍀

Yeah..you looking so good ❤❤

Absolutely right 👍👌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57142.21
ETH 2984.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.25