TRUE LIES - This is my entry to #my3facts and a personal challenge because I’ve never ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... lied before 😇. Many thanks @Hauptmann for this great game🙏. And here we go:

1️⃣ - 🌍✈ - When I was 27, I took a year off during a life crisis and visited more than 17 countries to get over it.

2️⃣ - 🇨🇭🏆 - I became Swiss Champion of the "Over 40" in late autumn of my "career" as a lower-class football player. And this even twice in a row.

3️⃣ - 🇮🇪 👨‍💻 - After a spontaneous decision, I moved to Ireland with my whole family for 2 years
to prepare the market launch of a new product portfolio.

So, now it’s your turn to guess, which of the 3 statements is wrong and why🤔? I will reveal the secret in 2 days with a strong UPVOTE and congrat for the winners🏅.

332884ee4f707e9b97d2a6e298860673

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Confusing... I think 1🤔🤔

Correct, you know me😁. more background to the 3 statements is ti find in my latest post of today🤗.

correct💯. more about the 3 statements see in my latest post of today🤗.

Haha...17 countries in a year sums upto atleast 2 for every 45 days. Difficult to manage bookings, Visas... Just guessed it that way! Just checked today's post also.

👍uups .. didn't think that far when i was lying😂

perfect guess💯🏆. more about the 3 statements is in my latest post of today🤗.

congrats. perfect guess🏆💯. more about this 3 statements is in my latest post of today🤗.

hey, you guessed well💯👍. more about this 3 statements is in my latest post of today🤗.

#1 you are not really good in lying. 😊

match💯. why did you know that? am i really such a bad liar😁. btw if you want to know more background about my 3 facts just see my latest post of today.

cool, you guessed it right 💯. if you want to know more background about my 3 facts just see my latest post of today😊.

correct💯. that was easy, wasn't it🙃? more about my 3 facts you can see in my latest post of today😊.

sorry, it's nb 1 😒. more backgound about the 3 statements you can see in my latest post of today🙃.

I'd go for no3

bad luck, nb 1 was it 😒. if you like you ca read more backgound in my latest post of today🙃.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67751.75
ETH 2620.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72