Happy Halloween Appics Community 🎃👻 I'm not that big fan, but I'm really looking ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... forward to the full moon today 🌕
The second of this month and that's why it's called the Blue Moon! 🌕

As a spiritual coach and energetic I just love to "play" with moon energies.

This Taurus full moon today is a power moon for manifesting all financial matters and desires. It is manifestation time. 💃🏻🚀🎉

We use certain energetically high vibrating words and direct our wishes directly to the moon. Do you want to know how? I show that in mine Voice Practise called „The Billion Soul Pleasure Explosion“ ✨💫✨ Its magic.

You can find out how I do this on my website (in German):
bit.ly/yonimagisch

Happy happy Halloween 👻🎃 and a happy happy Blue Moon for you 🎉

Yours Silvia von She❣️

5b4dec6f6bf27e7d6b84c81115b15792

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58389.23
ETH 2521.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35