A brief introduction about myself. My name is Lucky Sylvester, I'm a Blogger, Forex ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... Trader, and also a Civil Engineer.
I was prompt to join this platform through a friend who also introduced me to uptrennd. Since I joined over three weeks ago, I haven't been able to make any post here, because I need to work more on my photography skills to be able to utilize this system well. Now I am convinced am ready to start a new journey here at Appics. I believe I would have a wonderful fun time here.

6cfb8fbe413bf900c95de649d59900fc

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

You are welcome to Appics

You are welcome

You're welcome

Welcome to Appics

I am very grateful. Thank you all for the warm welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 61485.38
ETH 3443.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52