My Hometown (Dinajpur) Shopnopuri Artificial Amusement Park is an artificial spot ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... for tourists situated in Dinajpur. There are rides, a zoo, a resthouse, a garden, lakes, central picnic center and countless shopping areas. This picture is from the garden path. My hometown is a place of natural beauty where you can find many of places like this one

41b970b61800d99a9110acccdb4049f4

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Sopnopuri its really a nice picnic spot. Once I visited there but it is too far from dhaka.

Amazing place!! I had visited once during admission test GOOD LUCK 🍀

✅ Good Luck 🌆🏙

Congratulations 🎉🥂 on your win... in the Smiley Appics Challenge 😁🍀

OMG!! I'm seeing this now😱 thank you smiley for pick me as a winner 🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59181.56
ETH 2521.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47