DESIGN| Here is the complete design for my previous post. Designed everything from ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... scratch. Thoughts and comments would be appreciated

c69d33fef1fd9cf919ba2974a3ddfa16

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

What a Cheerful design I really love it 😍 The colors match beautifully together.... and he’s in love with his foods what more do you need 🍰

😊😊😊😊😁

Cool 😎👍

I see myself like always in front foods 🤤🤤🤤😳😳🤩🤩

I can imagine you with your white glasses eating and enjoying your meal. It makes me laugh just thinking about it

😂✨😂✨🤩👌🏿exactly bro

You are doing well brotherman

Thank you my big boss

Cakeeee😩😩😩❤❤

Na cake you want

😂😂Yup. October is on the way💃💃💃

I love the cartoonized designed

Love the creativity! Cool 😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54339.14
ETH 2284.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33