Playing pokemon on my switch while waiting for my clay mask to set 😂 This was out ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... of my will. There were times that I was really lazy to do skincare. I just really have to put clay mask on my face right now cause I already have lots of blackheads. 🥺
I'm using bentonite clay mask. It also helps heal acne, unclog skin pores, brighten and soften our skin and it naturally exfoliates the skin. 😁

After I use this, I can really feel that my skin is soft and clean. It feels so refreshing.

b5ca4bf44d88f569b173853ff5eb116e

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

do you also put some apple cider together with it?

No, I don't have apple cider here e. I put water and cold-pressed oil 😁

Keeping the beauty more vibrant

Exactly ✨

Nakakatakot mong tignan..😂😂😂✌

Hahahahaha kahit sino sigurong makasalubong ko magugulat pag nakita akong ganito e 😂 lalo siguro kapag madilim

Akala nila multo.. 👻

I also love to apply any facial mask. ☺️ Masarap sa feeling after. 😁

True!! Nakakarefresh ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58239.61
ETH 2287.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50