Flexing my best buddies sa room. And my adviser's also . hahahaha The only girl ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... in the picture, her name was "Nexie" way back 1st year when I saw her in University and actually I have a crush on her (secretly) hahahaa . and one day I confess and the next next nect month She friendzone me hahaha I felt sad, but one day I realized ghat I guess it's not the right time to be with us 🤣
next the boy with red shirt his name was "resty" the negative advises hahahah he supported me but he have a doubts everytime hahahaha . and Next boy, his name was "justine" the best suporter and have a positive thoughts everytime hahahaha he supported me with I'm inlove, I'm happy and specially when I'm sad hahahaha 🤣

Thanks for them ♥️
one of my circle friends ♥️

48ceb15bd0e63a879cadcbd23dc3248e

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71315.89
ETH 3677.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76