A QUEEN ISN'T BORN. I WANT TO MAKE MYSELF A QUEEN 👑|| I have loved dreaming since ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... I was young. I don't know which way my dream will go but I have never stopped dreaming. I am still alive with the belief that my dreams will come true. I think all the people in the world should keep their dreams alive. Not everyone can dream but not everyone understands the meaning of it but those who love their dream cannot sleep at night for the dream. Their only goal in life is to fulfill their dreams. And I am one of those people. I never stop trying because I am living my dreams.

189ec3bef05fd971ccbae2048e2c4655

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Very true.Hard work pays off!

So beautiful 🥰👸👸👸

Thank you 😊💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63732.43
ETH 3135.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83