So I have promised @soldier I would duet one of her dance videos on the Appics TikTok ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... account. Please guys. Have a laugh.

videos/8e48b4db2c9f0177f8368a6386c884ba-00001.png

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

This is so cool 🙌 thanks for being BOLD and BRAVE and just YOU 😁

When I started trying to record the video I knew I have fucked it up when I have promised to do a duet. Can't compete with @soldier moves ehehe

yes! And it's a fantastic things! I don't use social network but in this case i love it!

Oh Wow!! Haha this is so fabulous!! You guys Rock!! I absolutely love it 😍

Well I have tried at least lol

That was awesome, smiles for days.

Ehehe we are all out here just having fun :)

Jajajajaj, muy bueno!

Thanks. I have tried my best

Waiting for Your take on it 🤪

really hard to say whoes hip's don't lie😂✌🏻

Now we are waiting for Your version... eheh I dare You. C'mon at this point You are half spanish ehehe

😂😂😂Sergio I love you😊✌️🌹😂

Awww so nice. You have to do it. Is fun.

Haha wow so good dancers 👍🏾👍🏾

The secret is that I used the slow mode to be able to do it eheh

Sorry, Sergio but I was looking her more than you. Although I've noticed, you are pretty good at hips shaking. 😉😄

Don't apologise. Who wouldn't eheheh :) soldier got the moves, the looks and the sex appeal eheheh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58194.53
ETH 2364.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37