You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PRETTY MUCH DONE This is just showing the inner thigh that is detached. The hamstring ...

in APPICS4 years ago

You are a fucking warrior. You've got this. Just be sure You are as comfortable as possible and if being online have not been making you feel any better... don't force yourself. We are always here. But I don't want to see You go because I love what You do. Stay strong in there and soon, hopefully all will turn around for the better. 😘

Sort:  

I love you!!! you sassy sexy heart of gold. Always pepping me up. I appreciate you !!!! I will, and when i do, im coming to london. Haaaaaa bro.... that.... omg... haaaaaa .... fun times im telling ya.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63183.53
ETH 2643.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78