I have spent almost a week here in Appics and the days spent here has been awesome. ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... Thankyou so much @fycee for your inspiring words which made me more excited to be on this platform.
This picture was taken about 2 years ago during the college days. We were not able to use mobile phones during the class time, but unfortunately our class teacher was absent and I was taking some of selfies of mine to pass the time.😀😉🤳

528dc88b134746e4e3ffc5392659e157

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Awww that is so nice of you to mention me. Yes, I'm a hands-on coach to my fellow Filipinos the reason they also excel here in APPICS too. Nepal has a superb views to offer the world and you will be a great bridge for us to see the beauty that lies in your beautiful country. Keep it up.

Thankyou very much for your support.❤

We hope that you are enjoying appics so far! @fycee here greeting you from the Philippines.

Verified this account thru video message.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57326.97
ETH 2428.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32