Sort:  

হাতের তালিটা সুন্দর ছিল।🙃🤗 কিপ ইটআপ ❤

Focus on my words❤ rather than clap😉😂

I love it! Great - congratulations to be the first one and earning 50 APX 👍🏻 I bet Fycee now have much more good vibes then before...and me too! 👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻

thank you!! took this video in a hurry, instant action😁

Spontaneous is always a good choice,

Thanks dear for supporting this ON-THE-SPOT ACTIVITY I initiated. 😍

Impressed😁. How active you are🤙. Good job

thanks bro❤

And I'm really impressed 😊

What an energy great ! 🤗

thanks for your motivating words🙏

your'e welcome ✌

Three clap for three words 💙

So beautiful and nice moment broo😄😄👍👌👌👌👌👌

thanks but why are you laughing? 🤔

It's a wide smile and it only means he's glad. It's not a laugh dear. 😊

then it’s okey!! smiling back to him😁😁

Oh wow man! I love the CONVICTION THAT YOU LOVE APPICS! Same as what I am feeling too. Thank you for participating my ON-THE-SPOT ACTIVITY! Keep the fire burning! Will be sending you 50 APX Liquid APX tokens. 😊 CONGRATULATIONS!

Honestly, it’s an amazing experience as posting this video in a short notice! I think we need this kind of initiative more and more to confront on the camera! that's not only promote Appics but also develop our personal skills

Exactly. That's why I'm continuing to do it more often!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64269.87
ETH 3393.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48