Colours always make me funny 😋 make me creative 🥰 and make me colorful 🎨 Last ...

in APPICS3 years ago

... night I sat down with the same colour and did whatever came to my mind. And this is the logo of Appics 🌼🌼
Although I was in danger of sitting on the base without preparation, My hands, clothes, walls were all filled with colour 🤦‍♀️🤦‍♀️ The rest of the colour has been removed but I have had a hard time removing the colour of the walls. 🙊🙊

9496f2961ded32015bf28aa80cc797a4

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Wow😍. Love this😌

Thank you 🥰🙈🤩

🙈🙈 thank u 🥰

Yes, colours lift the mood, I always feel good when using colours. Some techniques are better done outdoors or in special rooms as they are a lot of fun and being messy at the same time.

Yeah......100% and I didn't remember at all, that's why it was suffering for me. But next time i will take care of it.....🤗🥰

Wonderful idea! 🤩

Thank you so much 🥰🤩

Creative 🔥🔥🔥

Tmr moto na 😁

What a cool idea! 👌

Thank you so much 🥰😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69805.09
ETH 3740.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59