Blue💙 in the middle of golden🧡, it looks good 🤭 And I like bangles very much 😍😍 ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... But I'm so thin that I don't enjoy wearing bangles 🥺😢
But I like bangles, and blue looks pretty 💙❤️

3b3626cdafdc7f1fc3ad32bd64580667

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Very unique and beautiful blue and gold so Royal 👑 Good Luck 🦋💎🔷

Thank u so much 🥰♥️

Don't think about negative, think always about positive things in you, if you see your own beauty so will I.

Yeah.....thats so true....i love myself....i dont have any objection about my Beauty..... Thank u 🥰 I will take care before saying something like that next 😍

Paracetamol 3bela khawar por khaw. Mota hoi jaba

🤣🤣🤣🤣 vaijan moja lou

Blue Blue Blue & Blue. blue er sathe golden color k o dekha zayy ☺

Hahahah ami to golden er kotha o bollam caption a 😁

Haihai ami caption e kheyaal krini. haaater dik takate takate

🤣🤣🤣🤣 jak bepar na.. But etoi sundor hoise naki pic j caption chokhei porlona 🤭🤭

Jii onk sundor hyse apu, churir batir kacer upor reflection ta 💯 tasara pic frame taw onk boro. Asole fidaaa 😁

Opsss 🤗❤️ amito khushite aro koyekta upload dia dimu 😋🤣

Of course, diyeee din. Aaar deri noy 😂

Pic frame boro howate ami caption k hariye felesilam 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67743.75
ETH 3805.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.53