Sort:  

Which places are tourist attraction point in Servia?

The most popular in our main city Belgrade - Church of Saint Sava, Knez Mihailova street, Kalemegdan fortress, Skadarlija street (with a lot of resturants and amazing music and food).. In other parts of Serbia you can wisit a lot of mountains, Tara, Zlatibor, Kopaonik, Zlatar, with a lot of natural beauties, lakes, rivers where you can go rafting 😁 There’s a lot actually, you can google it and you’ll find everything! I think our country is very beautiful for exploring 🤩

Yeah, heard lot about Servia. Specially those Mountains. Mountains always call me like a closest one. Thanks a lot for those informations. Servia is always in my bucket list.

I have a great friend in Belgrade! I need to visit him so I can see you guys there ;)! Will be so cool 😎

Oh I didn’t know that, that’s great 😁😎 Call us when you get here 👌🏻

😍😍😘

Thank you🤩🤩

Lepoticee dve 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53921.46
ETH 2250.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30