Try to make to best of some YumYum Noddles 🤣 At least some fresh parsley and chia ...

in APPICS4 years ago

cf0839dd16bc157a2d850bc5efad44a6

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

wow.. looking so yummy🥰🥰🥰

Gee of course thank you very much and i am by your side all the time vote and comment please you are by my side vote and hope you vote in the comment😍

I am giving you what happened in Kiri Tafiul Shovan Na😃😃😃

700 তো পাইছিস রে বাবা তাহো তোক নাগে একেলে 😐😐

Ludus and the pepper and coriander leaves and salt next to it is a very nice food and I liked it very much and wanted to eat very much.😋😋

Gee of course thank you very much and i am by your side all the time vote and comment please you are by my side vote and hope you vote in the comment😍

I wanna taste it bro😋🤤 Can I?😁😋🤤

Never taste it? Asian Fastfood 😀

I mean I wanna taste yours🤤😋 It looks more delicious than ours😊

Yummy food 😋 obviously

Enjoy this yum yum noodles 🍜

😋😋😋

wow so yummi food

🍜🍜🍜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55981.35
ETH 2368.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35