Good morning ☀️ Who loves blueberries? Did you know that blueberries have more vitamin ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... C than oranges 🍊?

55fa4b2a5037d2f50e4f6973a5a6d7f8

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

wow really 😇 Didn't knew that bro 🙏 Nutritious food 😋😋

yeah i know 🍊🍊.good morning..❤ have a great day dear😍❤

most welcome buddy 🍊❤❤

Good morning! But from my country it is Goog afternoon, have a nice day

Good morning sir...Have a good day 😘😘..I love orange 🍊

They are good too so many nice fruits we can pick 👌

Yes. I know it. But I love Orange 😉

I love em! Especially in a smoothie bowl 🥣😋

Mmm delicious 😍😍😍

No I didn't 😲 thanks for letting me know, by the way - your bowl looks very tasty 🤤

I like blueberries by the bowl. The rest is just condiments. lol. Delicious and picturesque. Thanks for sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59404.52
ETH 2610.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41