Just finished this illustration. Love to make things as simple as possible and just ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... redruce it to the point. But it’s hard to satisfy me...haha always looking to improve things.

ad7cac01a506492475a977dc45715294

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Although simple but honestly looks so beautuful bro 😍 like it a lot ❤❤ Well done and go ahead 🔥🔥

such a beautiful artwork 👍👍 very good job done by you dear ❤❤

🤗🤗🤗 Oh I feel you ... I am the same ... but I have to learn just to do it and learn during the process for perfection 🤪😉Happy Wednesday... you have to let go to grow ....lol I am just listing to Ralph Smart lol...

Oh i love the videos of Ralph Smart...really nice guy ❤️ Thank you...Happy wendsday

Cool I just found him recently on YouTube ... and I love his channel too 😉

Good job 👌

Really really great one

Cool! Keep pushing pedal to medal🏅

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66425.17
ETH 3185.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63