*sammytee* INTRODUCING MYSELF. Hello great minds. It's a beautiful thing to be a ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... member and part of Appics community. My name is Awoleye Samuel Abiodun. Am from the western part of Nigeria, Osun State. I hail from a town known as Iresi but I reside in the city called as Oshogbo. I study biochemistry in a prestigious school, Ladoke Akintola University of Technology, Ogbomoso. Aside that, am a professional painter and consultant
Hubby: love doing something creative and manly.
Appics was introduced to me a wonderful friend, sijukehinde. I promise to put my utmost best in posting awesome pictures and writing quality post about my work and any other aspect attached to me. Also, am looking forward to meeting new, amazing and creative friends, because I believe they contribute to one's greatness in life.

34f0d106cd8d559fa039d946717c3fdf

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Hi Awoleye and welcome to our Steemit community, i am from New Zealand and its nice to meet you.

if you post real life pictures and write good text you will find more support around here

To get ahead you should check out these below

follow @steemitblog as they have competitions that will interest you and get you more well known on here

also @steemingcurators are running competitions as well - check them out

With the help of the steemit community i am running #spud4steem - feel free to check this out

keep studying mate :)

if you need a hand with anything let me know

see ya around :)

image.png

Do you want more influence and voting power but don't have the budget to purchase a lot of Steem Power? Simply visit https://dlease.io/market and place an order to lease Steem Power at a fraction of the cost of owning it!

Already have a lot of idle Steem Power and want to earn good returns ? Visit https://dlease.io/market and delegate to open lease orders of your choice to earn double-digit APR returns!

Welcome to Appics

Welcome to Appics

I’m so glad to welcome you here in APPICS ! I hope you’ll spend some amazing time here!

Welcome to Appics

Welcome to the family 🤝

Hola @sammytee
Bienvenido a la comunidad.
Saludos de la comunidad Steemit.com
Feliz y larga vida.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64182.15
ETH 3505.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53