✨FANTASY ART Decidí ir un poco más allá ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... en la edición y hacer este retoque de fantasía. Le llamé, "Soñando despierta" y es mi primera vez haciendo una edición de este estilo.

❣️ Me agrada compartirla con ustedes en APPICS.


✨ FANTASY ART
I decided to go one step further in editing and do this fantasy retouch. I called him, "Daydreaming" and it's my first time doing an edit of this style.

✨🙋‍♀️I am pleased to share it with you on APPICS.

bae00912dea84cd438847e871e6db019

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

👏👏👏

Very beautiful, I love it!🥰🥰🥰

Thank you, I'm glad you like it. 😊🥰🌼

Your welcome 🥰

you are looking so beautiful 😍😍

Gorgeous look😍

You looking more gorgeous in art

Thank you 🥰

Nice, you look like a Disney Princess 👸.

Oh dear I love this. You looked like a goddess here!

Thank you dear! 🥰🌼

Beauty Queen ❤❤😍😍

Oh lala, que bella. ¿Qué aplicación usaste para hacerla?

Gracias bella gracias, lo hice en photoshop ☺️🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57912.75
ETH 3070.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33