✨ A new month, a new Monday, new and new opportunities, is what I see every day. ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... Today in Venezuela positive things happened, in many states of the country the quarantine was made flexible, and gasoline arrived in the country, we were really out of fuel.

I must confess that I loved seeing people riding bicycles. 🚴 On Sunday I walked the streets to shop and saw few cars, I saw many people riding bicycles, with comfortable clothes and backpacks on their backs.

That day it rained so I got a little wet in the rain and they did too. 😅🤣

✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨

✨ Un nuevo mes, un nuevo lunes, nuevas y nuevas oportunidades, es lo que veo cada día.

Hoy en Venezuela pasaron cosas positivas, se levantó en muchos estados la rigidez de la cuarentena, y llegó la gasolina al país, estábamos realmente sin combustible.

Debo confesar que me encantó ver a la gente andando en bicicleta,🚴 El domingo caminé las calles para hacer compras y vi pocos automóviles, vi muchas personal en bicicleta, con ropa cómoda y bolso de espalda.

Ese día llovió, así que me mojé un poco con la lluvia y ellos también. 😅🤣

2e7c56da53198c9bcb75ef62a9f9237e

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Espero todo vuelva a la normalidad. Feliz inicio de semana y sigue subiendo fotos, son entretenidas.

Gracias Mau! También lo espero. Cómo va todo por tu zona?

And a messy world ehehe

Beautiful photo! I always prefer to keep a positive attitude 😉👍

Yes, a positive attitude above all. Have a great week. 😉

you are looking beautiful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60526.80
ETH 2335.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53