My entry for this #smileyappics challenge. Who would I bring with me? My son, de ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... finitely! He is fascinated by the moon. He doesn't really talk yet but "moon" is one of the few words he says and he always points to it when he sees it. So I think he would love the trip to the moon. And what would I buy there? A house with a chimney. Because I guess it's quite chilly up there and I just love the atmosphere and smell of a nice fire. Plus we will need it to have marshmallow-parties with our friends - aliens and Appics-community welcome 🤗🌘🚀

e43ba3632bc9940280f7a6d714281286

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Hahaha! Aliens, marshmallows and a chimney!
I like the plan! 😁👍

Glad you like it, you'll be invited to join the marshmallow-alien-party 😀

Lovely intro! Good luck 🤗

I like what you wrote (about your son) 🌓😊.... and would love to join that moon-party 🥳

You're definitely invited 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55275.78
ETH 2457.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18